TSA Officers

Eléonore Le Corvaisier

Eléonore Le Corvaisier

Chairman

chairman@cavetexas.org

Chelsea Dau

Chelsea Dau

Vice Chairman

vicechairman@cavetexas.org

London Darce

London Darce

Secretary

secretary@cavetexas.org

Josephine Shaw

Josephine Shaw

Treasurer

treasurer@cavetexas.org

Open

Open

Publications Committee Chairman

publications@cavetexas.org

Advertise in The Texas Caver

Open

Open

Safety and Techniques Committee Chairman

safety@cavetexas.org

Jeff Nichols

Jeff Nichols

Conservation Committee Chairman

conservation@cavetexas.org

Heather Tucek

Heather Tuček

Membership Committee Chairman

membership@cavetexas.org

Jim Kennedy

Jim Kennedy

Projects Coordinator Chairman

projects@cavetexas.org

  Will Quast

Will Quast

Webmaster - Staff

webmaster@cavetexas.org